Building futures

Wir sind eine globale juristische Personalberatung für die Bereiche Legal, Risk und Compliance.

Wir bauen langfristige Partnerschaften mit unseren Kund*innen und Kandidat*innen auf, entwickeln uns stetig weiter und gestalten weltweit die Recht-, Risk- und Compliance-Märkte.

Unsere Leistungen

Wir passen unsere Leistungen an Ihre Bedürfnisse und Ziele an. Wir bieten Direktvermittlungen, Temporary Recruitment sowie Interimlösungen.

Unser Team

Unsere Teams für Legal, Risk und Compliance sind erfahrene Spezialist*innen, die über umfassende Marktexpertise verfügen.

Insights

Unsere Insights umfassen Unternehmensupdates, Karriereberatung, Gehaltsstudien oder Hiring Advice und bieten Einblicke für unsere Kund*innen und Kandidat*innen.

Unsere Sektoren

Wir rekrutieren Legal, Risk und Compliance Spezialist*innen für Anwaltskanzleien sowie Handels- und Industrieunternehmen sowie Unternehmen der Bank- und Finanzdienstleistungsbranche.

Jobsuche

Sind Sie bereit für Ihre nächste Position in Bereich Legal, Risk oder Compliance? Wir bieten Möglichkeiten auf allen Senioritätsstufen für eine Vielzahl von Unternehmen auf internationaler Ebene.

Unsere Events

Unsere Events drehen sich um verschiedene aktuelle Themen, die unser Netzwerk beschäftigen und bringen Menschen zusammen.

Unsere SPezialisierungen

In-house

Mit unserem globalen Team erfahrener Berater*innen sind wir Ihr Partner für das Recruitment von Unternehmensjurist*innen im In-house Markt bekannt. 

Anwalts
kanzleien

Wir rekrutieren auf allen Ebenen, von neu qualifizierten Jurist*innen bis hin zu Partner*innen und sind eine der weltweit führenden Personalberatungen im Recruitment für Anwaltskanzleien.  

Risk

Wir unterstützen eine Vielzahl von Unternehmen auf internationaler Ebene und rekrutieren für alle Positionen im Bereich Risk.

 

Compliance

Mit einem exzellenten Track-Record und einem erstklassige Netzwerk aus Talenten und Unternehmen sind wir Ihr Partner im Compliance Recruitment. 

Unsere Sektoren


Neueste Jobs

  • Technology (In-house)

Senior Legal Counsel – Public Sector (m/w/d)

Unsere Mandantin ist ein global tätiges Technologieunternehmen. Verstärken Sie das Legal-Team als Senior Legal Counsel – Public Sector (m/w/d) am Standort Frankfurt am Main. In dieser anspruchsvollen und spannenden Aufgabe beraten Sie zu allen Rechtsfragen im Zusammenhang mit öffentlichen Ausschreibungen und der Teilnahme an diesen. Unterstützen Sie das Unternehmen insbesondere bei der Gestaltung, Prüfung und […]
  • Posted Veröffentlicht vor 3 Wochen
  • Technology (In-house)

Senior Legal Counsel (m/w/d)

Unsere Mandantin ist ein global tätiges Technologieunternehmen. Verstärken Sie das Legal-Team als Senior Legal Counsel (m/w/d) am Standort Frankfurt am Main. In dieser anspruchsvollen und spannenden Aufgabe beraten Sie die Geschäftsbereiche in allen rechtlichen Fragestellungen im Bereich des IT-Vertragsrechts. Unterstützen Sie das Unternehmen insbesondere bei der Gestaltung, Prüfung und Verhandlung von IT-Service, Cloud- sowie Projekt- […]
  • Posted Veröffentlicht vor 3 Wochen
  • Insurance

Legal Counsel (m/w/d)

Unser Auftraggeber ist ein weltweit agierendes Versicherungsunternehmen. Unterstützen Sie die Leitung der Rechtsabteilung als Legal Counsel (m/w/d) am Standort Köln. In dieser spannenden und vielseitigen Rolle beraten Sie zu allen Rechtsfragen im Zusammenhang mit versicherungsspezifischen Verträgen. Unterstützen Sie das Unternehmen insbesondere bei der Gestaltung, Prüfung und Verhandlung von Verträgen in Zusammenarbeit mit den Fachabteilungen. Sie […]
  • Posted Veröffentlicht vor 3 Wochen
  • Financial Services (In-house)

Compliance Manager (m/w/d)

Unser Auftraggeber ist eine international agierende Investmentgesellschaft. Unterstützen Sie die Abteilung Anti Financial Crime als Compliance Manager (m/w/d) am Standort Frankfurt am Main oder Hamburg. In dieser anspruchsvollen und spannenden Aufgabe beraten Sie die Geschäftsleitung und Fachabteilungen in allen Fragen der Compliance, einschließlich der KYC-Überprüfung neuer und bestehender Geschäftspartner. Unterstützen Sie das Unternehmen bei der […]
  • Posted Veröffentlicht vor 4 Wochen
  • Financial Services (In-house)

Compliance Manager (m/w/d)

Unser Auftraggeber ist eine international agierende Investmentgesellschaft. Unterstützen Sie das Corporate Compliance Team als Compliance Manager (m/w/d) am Standort Frankfurt am Main oder Hamburg. In dieser anspruchsvollen und spannenden Aufgabe beraten Sie die Geschäftsleitung und Fachabteilungen in allen Fragen der Compliance, einschließlich der Analyse und Bewertung von Compliance-Risiken, die Entwicklung und Implementierung von Kontrollmaßnahmen sowie […]
  • Posted Veröffentlicht vor 4 Wochen
  • Services

Compliance Officer (m/w/d)

Unser Auftraggeber ist ein weltweit agierendes Ingenieur- und Beratungsunternehmen. Unterstützen Sie das Unternehmen als Compliance Officer (m/w/d) am Standort Frankfurt am Main bei der Umsetzung und Weiterentwicklung der internen Compliance-Richtlinien. In dieser verantwortungsvollen Rolle sind Sie für die Durchführung und Verwaltung von internen und externen Untersuchungen verantwortlich, sowie für die Berichterstattung. Unterstützen Sie das Unternehmen […]
  • Posted Veröffentlicht vor 1 Monat
  • Manufacturing

Legal Counsel (m/f/d)

Our client is an international manufacturing company in the energy industry. Due to continuous growth of the business, they are now looking for a Legal Counsel (m/f/d) to join the international legal team. The newly created role will be based near Giessen (Central Hesse, North of Frankfurt a.M.) and offers two days homeoffice per week. […]
  • Posted Veröffentlicht vor 1 Monat

Senden Sie uns Ihren Lebenslauf

Schicken Sie uns Ihren Lebenslauf und wir ermöglichen den nächsten spannenden Schritt in Ihrer Karriere.

Wir freuen uns, Ihnen den Taylor Root 2022 Global In-house Market Report vorzustellen.

In einem solchen Jahr fanden wir es wichtiger denn je, dass unser jährlicher Kommentar zum In-house Markt nicht nur von unserem globalen Team von Berater*innen, sondern auch von Ihnen – unserem globalen In-house Netzwerk – zusammengestellt wurde.

Unser DACH und Nordics Team

Möchten Sie mehr erfahren?

We are a global legal, risk and compliance search and recruitment consultancy.

Forming lasting partnerships with our clients and candidates, we are constantly evolving and continue to shape the world’s legal, risk and compliance markets. 

Our services

We tailor our services to suit your needs and goals. We offer contingent and retained search, permanent, temporary and interim recruitment as well as consultancy solutions.

Meet our team

Our legal, risk and compliance teams are experienced specialists who have extensive knowledge of their markets.

Resources

Our resources, including industry news, career advice, salary guides, hiring trends and more, offer insights for our clients and for legal, risk and compliance professionals.

Our sectors

We recruit legal, risk and compliance specialists for law firms, corporate and commercial businesses, and banking and financial services companies.

Job search

Ready to find your next legal, risk or compliance role? We offer opportunities at all levels for a wide range of companies internationally.

Our events

Our in-person and virtual sessions cover a range of thought leadership topics as well as events which offer the legal, risk and compliance community an opportunity to come together.

Our specialisms

In-house legal

With a global, market leading team of experienced consultants we are known as a leader and recruitment partner of choice within the in-house legal market. 

Law firms

Recruiting at all levels from newly qualified to partners, we are the global go-to specialist in law firm search and recruitment.  

Risk

We recruit across all risk disciplines, supporting a wide range of businesses internationally. 

Compliance

With a proven track record and an exceptional network of professionals and businesses, we are a trusted compliance recruiter. 

Our sectors


Latest Jobs

Real Estate Lawyer – Leading Firm – Dublin

A leading domestic law firm are looking to hire a junior-mid level lawyer to join their Real Estate team in Dublin. The role will focus on advising both domestic and international clients across the commercial and residential property sectors on a range of real estate matters. Such matters will include real estate finance, commercial leases, […]
  • Posted Posted 2 days ago
  • Law firm

Document Review Paralegal

I am currently recruiting for my client, a highly regarded private practice law firm, who is looking for a number of bright Document Review Paralegals to join them on an exciting, large scale dispute. Known for their complex and often multi-jurisdictional work, my client has developed an excellent reputation for their high quality client service […]
  • Salary £18 – £22 per hour + overtime
  • Posted Posted 2 days ago
  • Law firm

Real Estate Litigation Solicitor

An exciting opportunity has arisen for a NQ-3 years’ PQE real estate litigation solicitor to join an international law firm, based in Birmingham The role will include; working on property disputes including all types of court work and in arbitrations, adjudications and mediations. The role will offer support and independent responsibility and the successful candidate […]
  • Salary £61000 – £70000 per annum
  • Posted Posted 3 days ago

Fashion Lawyer 3-7 PQE

Recognised as having one of the leading fashion brands practices in the UK, this firm is recruiting for a 3-7 PQE Solicitor to join the practice. You will advise businesses across the fashion spectrum: from designers through brands and their intermediaries to wholesalers and retailers. This will involve working on a range of matters, including […]
  • Posted Posted 3 days ago
  • Asset Management

Funds Counsel

This is a unique opportunity for a junior-mid level funds lawyer looking to make the switch in-house. Working with a dynamic and collegiate team of investment professionals, you can expect exposure to the following areas: Negotiating, drafting and reviewing a wide range of agreements including brokerage/trading related agreements, investment management agreements, distribution/placement agreements and fund […]
  • Posted Posted 3 days ago

PSL – White Collar Crime

This leading firm are seeking to recruit a PSL / knowledge lawyer to join its existing disputes knowledge team to focus on White Collar Crime team. Joining one of the world’s leading firms you’ll either be an existing PSL / knowledge lawyer or you will be a fee-earner at a top-tier disputes firm looking to […]
  • Salary £120000 – £140000 per annum
  • Posted Posted 3 days ago

PSL – Disputes: Part Time / Full Time

This tier one Disputes team are seeking to recruit a PSL / knowledge lawyer to join its existing disputes knowledge team. Joining one of the world’s leading firms you’ll either be an existing PSL / knowledge lawyer or you will be a fee-earner at a top-tier disputes firm looking to make a move into knowledge. […]
  • Salary £120000 – £140000 per annum
  • Posted Posted 3 days ago
  • Energy

Head of Legal

We have a unique opportunity for a Head of Legal with an important energy and renewables company. The position will be based in Cesena. You will be reporting directly to the CEO. You will be: An Italian qualified Lawyer with around 10 to 15 years of post-qualified experience. You will have solid experience gained in […]
  • Posted Posted 3 days ago
  • Law firm

Trainee Patent Attorney/Assistant – Life Sciences

Our client, an IP specialist law firm, is currently seeking a Trainee Patent Attorney/Patent Assistant to join its Life Sciences team. This role can be based in either the London or Cambridge office. This IP specialist law firm has been ranked as one of the top Patent & Trade Mark firms in the UK. As […]
  • Posted Posted 3 days ago
  • Law firm

Private Client Associate Solicitor

A highly sought international firm are looking to hire a 1-6 PQE solicitor to join their London Wealth Management team The team acts for a wide range of high and ultra-high net worth individuals and families. The work ranges from trust and probate administration, to advising on inheritance, capital gains and income tax mitigation, preparing […]
  • Posted Posted 4 days ago

Send us your CV

Send us your CV and we’ll get to work on finding your next big opportunity. 

We are delighted to present the Taylor Root 2022 Global In-house Market Report.

In what has once again been an unprecedented year, we felt that it was more vital than ever that our annual commentary on the in-house market was being informed not only by our global team of specialist consultants but also by you, our global in-house community.

Meet our global leadership team

Interested in learning more?